BioMin toothpaste customer reviews

BioMin toothpaste customer product reviews

The comments below are from users of BioMin toothpaste. Many BioMin users report improvements and benefits in their oral health, these benefits, however, may not be replicated in all users and have not been confirmed by clinical trials. For professional dental advice please consult your dentist or dental health professional. BioMin is a new brand with a significant advance in toothpaste technology. If your dental professional requires additional information please ask them to contact_us.

Customer reviews score on BioMinToothpaste.com.au

Trust Badge

Sorry, no reviews match your current selections

.

Customer reviews score on ProductReview.com.au
BioMin F : No.1 rated toothpaste  (4.8 out of 5 195+ reviews)
BioMin C : No.2 rated toothpaste (4.9 out of 5 25+ reviews)

Click on “+” symbols below to expand and review customers comments

Anti Caries / Decay

Remineralisation

Xerostomia / Sjogren's disease

Source Review
Website Lesley (QLD) – August 16, 2017
I found out about Biomin F from TASSA – The Australian Sjögren’s Syndrome Association. I have been using Biomin F twice a day and already the improvement in my mouth has been almost instant. Biomin F has helped with my mouth ulcers, burning mouth etc and made eating more enjoyable
Nothing else I have used has had the response like Biomin F.
I have fibro myalgia bad ,CFS, IBS, SICA and Sjogren’s syndrome. My immune system is shot
Website Carolyn NSW – June 6, 2017
I have Sjogrens Syndrom that gives me dry mouth.
I went to the dentist within days of starting to use BioMinF and had the least painful clean I had experienced in years. What a difference.

Teeth feel cleaner / Smoother / Longer

Source Review
Website Leslie (Exp) – February 1, 2018
Biomin has made my teeth feel smooth again
Website Mike (Exp) – February 1, 2018
Immediately after starting use and continued usage both my wife and myself had the same response. We felt very close or just like when we have had professional dental cleaning and Teeth stayed cleaner longer. Very impressed with product.
Website Silvana (VIC) (verified owner) – November 14, 2017
I have been using BioMinF for several weeks now and have noticed a great improvement in my teeth and also reduction in bleeding gums. My teeth look and feel cleaner than they were with my old toothpaste and my breath is fresher. I would definitely recommend BioMinF.
Website L (VIC) – October 30, 2017
Am very pleased with BioMinF. After a months use my teeth feel cleaner and healthier, and overall my mouth feels fresher. Delivery was fast and customer service has been great. Would recommend.
Website Tony (SA) (verified owner) – October 30, 2017
Seems to be protective against cavities- teeth feel glass-smooth
Website Mary (NSW) – October 24, 2017
Our son’s teeth are very susceptible to staining due to him being a mouth breather. Usually approximately 2 months after his dental clean/check-up, the stains start to return using regularly toothpaste. We started using BioMin F after his last visit to the dentist. The second photo was taken 5 months after his last visit to the dentist and they are still super white!!
He has a more confident smile now not having to worry about the staining on his teeth.
The whole family now uses BioMin F! Highly recommend it!
Website Mike – October 12, 2017
My teeth feel clean just like I went to the dentist, except now its every day.
Website Leonie (NSW) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
I like it, my teeth feel very clean after brushing. It is a nice gentle flavour and if the fluoride works longer after brushing therefore being better for your teeth health I am very keen for my family to use.
Website Tomy (SA) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
It gives teeth a glassy smooth feel. According to my dental hygienist, my teeth are cleaner too. No dental problems since using it. Teeth appear cleaner, and light discoloration has been reduced.
Website Jane (Qld) – July 22, 2017
Steroid damage to teeth
“I think this toothpaste is working, my staining that a couple of dentists told me was untreatable steroid damage is clearing up, I can’t believe it,” Jane (QLD)
According to my dentist, I have enamel loss damage (brown decay looking but not actual decay) across the gum and tooth joins of most teeth, can this toothpaste help at all please, as they tell me they can’t do anything about it.
Website Craig (NSW) – June 9, 2017
Teeth feel clean after brushing – good science to back up protection performance of BioMin
Website Carolyn NSW – June 6, 2017
I have Sjogrens Syndrom that gives me dry mouth.
I went to the dentist within days of starting to use BioMinF and had the least painful clean I had experienced in years. What a difference.
Website Maurice (NSW) (verified owner) – March 27, 2017
After a few weeks, my teeth felt glossier and cleaner throughout the day. Happy with this product so far.
Website Tim (Vic) (verified owner) – January 8, 2017
I was surprised by Bio Min it makes my teeth feel cleaner for longer and has a pleasant mint taste.
Website YK – December 5, 2016
I have been using this for about 6 weeks. I saw my dentist this morning for my check-up and he was pleased to see my mouth looking so fresh and clean. He has never said that to me before.
Website M.C – December 5, 2016
I am absolutely delighted with your toothpaste and want to continue to use it as I love the clean feeling in my mouth and teeth. So much better than the toothpaste I have used before. I definitely do not want to run out of BioMin. Thank you – M.C.
ProductReview Aksana : Breakthrough
Reviewed on Dec 14, 2017
Finally I found a toothpaste that works for all members of my family. All solutions in one tube: cleaner, stronger, healthyer, remineralised, repaired, protected. I would definitely recommending BioMin
UK Facebook Charlotte
May 20, 2016 ·
Been using BioMinF for a couple of months now, the toothpaste leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean for much longer than any other brand I have  Would highly recommend to friends and family.
UK Facebook Marie
May 9, 2017 ·
Biomin is a great toothpaste it leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean and fresh. I would highly recommend this toothpaste
UK Facebook Val
February 8, 2017 ·
I used this twice a day and found it quite tasty.My teeth seemed to feel very smooth all day.Very easy to use and frothed nicely.All in all a very good toothpaste.What I did find is that my teeth are not white as when I use my other paste.A small price to pay to have the enamel coating.Thank you
UK Facebook Katie
December 15, 2016 ·
Tried your toothpaste today and it is amazing leave my mouth feeling and smelling fresher than ever I love it x
UK Facebook Martyn
January 9, 2017 ·
After using BioMin – (not to be confused with Biomin – a cattle foodstuff not recommended for cleaning teeth !) – for more than six months, teeth always feel as if they have just been polished.
UK Facebook Have been using you toothpaste for a few weeks now. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. I love the taste
UK Facebook Roo
December 15, 2016
Arrived this morning great packaging it’s really great stuff made my teeth shine and tastes great too would totally recommend biomin toothpaste

Family / Kids

Sensitivity

Transparent Teeth / White Spots

Whitening

Tooth Mousse Alternative

Apagard alternative