BioMin toothpaste customer reviews

BioMinF customer product review

The comments below are from users of BioMinF. Many BioMinF users report improvements and benefits in their oral health, these benefits, however, may not be replicated in all users and have not been confirmed by clinical trials. For professional dental advice please consult your dentist or dental health professional. BioMinF is a new brand with a significant advance in toothpaste technology. If your dental professional requires additional information please ask them to contact_us.

 

Custom reviews score on BioMinToothpaste.com.au 4.9 out of 5 stars (50+ reviews)
5 star
85%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Powered by Customer Reviews Plugin
  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    James N. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    I chose the fluoride version of BioMin toothpaste even though I am adverse to anything fluoridated, because the company explained why the fluoride was there (in lesser amounts than other toothpastes), how it worked, and the fact that they offered a non-fluoridated version (which I may try another time). As opposed to just saying “it makes your teeth strong” and glossing over its toxicity, like every other toothpaste, dentist, or public water supplier before ramming it down our throats. So far the toothpaste has done everything they said it would, and I’m very happy with it. 10/10 would recommend this toothpaste to anyone with teeth.

    BioMin F

 

   No. 1 ranked toothpaste on ProductReview.com.au
  Customer review score on ProductReview.com.au  4.8 out of 5 stars.

 

 

 

Click on “+” symbols below to expand and review customers comments

Anti Caries / Decay

WebsiteSiobhan :  Reviewed Feb 25, 2018
I’ve been using BioMin F for the past month or so and have been extremely happy so far. My teeth feel stronger (I even noticed this after the first use) and I’ve had a couple of people ask if I’ve had my teeth whitened because this toothpaste appears to have whitened my teeth by a couple of shades. My 9 year old son has also been using this toothpaste as he has a condition called molar-incisor hypo mineralisation and it’s also whitened his teeth and at his last dental check-up last week, he received a great report and was told that he wouldn’t need any fillings or extra work done – something that was raised as a possibility at his last check-up six months ago. I’m hoping that continued use of this toothpaste may help prevent other dental procedures in future. I highly recommend this product!
ProductReviewTrevor: Finally innovation in dental care
Reviewed on: Feb 22, 2018
While the big players have only taken small steps for improvements in dental care, BiominF has taken a huge leap!! After 1.5+ yrs using the product, both myself and my wife have had great results. We’ve seen a big reduction in  decay (cavities). It’s also awesome this was developed from research at a university rather than from the traditional big drug companies.
ProductReviewMimi :  Seems working well…. Repeat it!
Reviewed Feb 16, 2018
It seems like preventing my bad teeth getting worse, so I will repeat to try it longer for a while. Also, I like the trial size which is convenient for traveling.
ProductReview.com.auTony MX: Does what it says- prevents decay
5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 01, 2018
Been using for 1.5-2 years, no sign of decay thus far. It leaves the teeth with a smooth glassy feel. It is sometimes a chore to have to brush before eating, and adapting to not rinsing took a while, but worth it to avoid dental problems. So far as I can tell, it is a near faultless decay preventative when used as directed, BUT, that does mean brushing before breakfast, and not rinsing. That can take a while to adapt to, but the price is small for the benefits.
ProductReview.com.auWoty : Brisbane :
Just buy it for ya choppers
5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
This stuff is great for keeping you out of the dentist ,I’m in Australia and a freind recommended this from uk always had trouble with tooth decay but with regular use this stuff stops it in its tracks .oooooo weeeeee.
WebsiteTony (SA) (verified owner) – October 30, 2017
Seems to be protective against cavities- teeth feel glass-smooth
WebsiteScott (NZ) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
BioMinF has made a marked difference to my tooth in just over a month or two. My teeth feel stronger and less prone to cavities, which I’m really happy about.
WebsiteNat (Vic) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
BioMinF is a great toothpaste for those wanting to strengthen their teeth. It’s has helped me significantly in that regard.
WebsiteTim (QLD) (verified owner) – July 14, 2017
Quite a good product. BiominF is definitely up there with toothpastes that seem to strengthen teeth. I would like to see more info on the rebuilding of dentin & tooth enamel.
WebsiteSam QLD – January 6, 2017
My teeth definitely feel more protected after using BioMInF. I would definitely recommend BioMInF.
WebsiteRJ (verified owner) – December 5, 2016
this toothpaste is fabulous, it has improved my teeth significantly in the four months I have been using it. give it a try, you will not be disappointed!

Remineralisation

ProductReviewJessye : Definitely notice a difference
Reviewed on : Mar 05, 2018
After using up my first tube of Biomin I definitely noticed the superficial surface chip of enamel on one of my front teeth was less noticeable. I assumed this was because the exposed bit of tooth had been strengthened and therefore wasn’t so much of a contrast in texture to the rest of the tooth. That is why I will keep using!
WebsiteSiobhan :  Reviewed Feb 25, 2018
I’ve been using BioMin F for the past month or so and have been extremely happy so far. My teeth feel stronger (I even noticed this after the first use) and I’ve had a couple of people ask if I’ve had my teeth whitened because this toothpaste appears to have whitened my teeth by a couple of shades. My 9 year old son has also been using this toothpaste as he has a condition called molar-incisor hypo mineralisation and it’s also whitened his teeth and at his last dental check-up last week, he received a great report and was told that he wouldn’t need any fillings or extra work done – something that was raised as a possibility at his last check-up six months ago. I’m hoping that continued use of this toothpaste may help prevent other dental procedures in future. I highly recommend this product!
WebsiteMary (NSW) – October 24, 2017
Our son’s teeth are very susceptible to staining due to him being a mouth breather. Usually approximately 2 months after his dental clean/check-up, the stains start to return using regularly toothpaste. We started using BioMin F after his last visit to the dentist. The second photo was taken 5 months after his last visit to the dentist and they are still super white!!
He has a more confident smile now not having to worry about the staining on his teeth.
The whole family now uses BioMin F! Highly recommend it!
WebsiteJane (Qld) (verified owner) – September 12, 2017
I used the sample BIOMIN toothpastes for approx 2 months and the reason for this was due to steroid damage to my enamel on my teeth. Basically the part of the tooth closest to the gum was almost black in colour and was raised off the teeth, such as in plaque. 2 dentists told me after trying to scale and clean it, that it was immovable so the $3,500 dollar quote for other dental work that I had been quoted for would not in any way remove this black looking plaque, it was something I would have to live with. I tried other regualr whitening toothpastes etc to no avail. Well its now 3 months later and the black plaque has reduced in volume on the teeth and has changed to a light brown colour!!!!! I am so pleased that it has shown some form of improvement as I have teeth cracking etc due to prolonged steroid usage for inflammatory arthritis, this has reduced my problem significantly and I will be forever grateful to Biomin.
WebsiteJane (Qld) – July 22, 2017
Steroid damage to teeth
“I think this toothpaste is working, my staining that a couple of dentists told me was untreatable steroid damage is clearing up, I can’t believe it,” Jane (QLD)
According to my dentist, I have enamel loss damage (brown decay looking but not actual decay) across the gum and tooth joins of most teeth, can this toothpaste help at all please, as they tell me they can’t do anything about it.
WebsiteMagdalena – December 22, 2016
I normally use a remineralizing toothpaste, I read about BioMinF and thought I would give it a try. My teeth feel whiter and look brighter, my dentist even noticed the difference. I highly recommend using this, toothpaste, my partner how now also switched to BioMinF. I don’t think I could go back to a normal pharmacy toothpaste.
ProductReviewAksana : Breakthrough
Reviewed on Dec 14, 2017
Finally I found a toothpaste that works for all members of my family. All solutions in one tube: cleaner, stronger, healthier, remineralised, repaired, protected. I would definitely recommend BioMin

Xerostomia / Sjogren's disease

SourceReview
WebsiteLesley (QLD) – August 16, 2017
I found out about Biomin F from TASSA – The Australian Sjögren’s Syndrome Association. I have been using Biomin F twice a day and already the improvement in my mouth has been almost instant. Biomin F has helped with my mouth ulcers, burning mouth etc and made eating more enjoyable
Nothing else I have used has had the response like Biomin F.
I have fibro myalgia bad ,CFS, IBS, SICA and Sjogren’s syndrome. My immune system is shot
WebsiteCarolyn NSW – June 6, 2017
I have Sjogrens Syndrom that gives me dry mouth.
I went to the dentist within days of starting to use BioMinF and had the least painful clean I had experienced in years. What a difference.

Bleeding gums

WebsiteLouise : Reviewed Feb 21, 2018
BioMinF has helped a lot with my teeth since suffering from a nerve injury to my gums. I am nearly out but will definitely be reordering
WebsiteSilvana (VIC) (verified owner) – November 14, 2017
I have been using BioMinF for several weeks now and have noticed a great improvement in my teeth and also reduction in bleeding gums. My teeth look and feel cleaner than they were with my old toothpaste and my breath is fresher. I would definitely recommend BioMinF.
WebsiteLesley (QLD) – August 16, 2017
I found out about Biomin F from TASSA – The Australian Sjögren’s Syndrome Association. I have been using Biomin F twice a day and already the improvement in my mouth has been almost instant. Biomin F has helped with my mouth ulcers, burning mouth etc and made eating more enjoyable
Nothing else I have used has had the response like Biomin F.
I have fibro myalgia bad ,CFS, IBS, SICA and Sjogrens syndrome. My immune system is shot

Teeth feel cleaner / Smoother / Longer

SourceReview
WebsiteLeslie (Exp) – February 1, 2018
Biomin has made my teeth feel smooth again
WebsiteMike (Exp) – February 1, 2018
Immediately after starting use and continued usage both my wife and myself had the same response. We felt very close or just like when we have had professional dental cleaning and Teeth stayed cleaner longer. Very impressed with product.
WebsiteSilvana (VIC) (verified owner) – November 14, 2017
I have been using BioMinF for several weeks now and have noticed a great improvement in my teeth and also reduction in bleeding gums. My teeth look and feel cleaner than they were with my old toothpaste and my breath is fresher. I would definitely recommend BioMinF.
WebsiteL (VIC) – October 30, 2017
Am very pleased with BioMinF. After a months use my teeth feel cleaner and healthier, and overall my mouth feels fresher. Delivery was fast and customer service has been great. Would recommend.
WebsiteTony (SA) (verified owner) – October 30, 2017
Seems to be protective against cavities- teeth feel glass-smooth
WebsiteMary (NSW) – October 24, 2017
Our son’s teeth are very susceptible to staining due to him being a mouth breather. Usually approximately 2 months after his dental clean/check-up, the stains start to return using regularly toothpaste. We started using BioMin F after his last visit to the dentist. The second photo was taken 5 months after his last visit to the dentist and they are still super white!!
He has a more confident smile now not having to worry about the staining on his teeth.
The whole family now uses BioMin F! Highly recommend it!
WebsiteMike – October 12, 2017
My teeth feel clean just like I went to the dentist, except now its every day.
WebsiteLeonie (NSW) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
I like it, my teeth feel very clean after brushing. It is a nice gentle flavour and if the fluoride works longer after brushing therefore being better for your teeth health I am very keen for my family to use.
WebsiteTomy (SA) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
It gives teeth a glassy smooth feel. According to my dental hygienist, my teeth are cleaner too. No dental problems since using it. Teeth appear cleaner, and light discoloration has been reduced.
WebsiteJane (Qld) – July 22, 2017
Steroid damage to teeth
“I think this toothpaste is working, my staining that a couple of dentists told me was untreatable steroid damage is clearing up, I can’t believe it,” Jane (QLD)
According to my dentist, I have enamel loss damage (brown decay looking but not actual decay) across the gum and tooth joins of most teeth, can this toothpaste help at all please, as they tell me they can’t do anything about it.
WebsiteCraig (NSW) – June 9, 2017
Teeth feel clean after brushing – good science to back up protection performance of BioMin
WebsiteCarolyn NSW – June 6, 2017
I have Sjogrens Syndrom that gives me dry mouth.
I went to the dentist within days of starting to use BioMinF and had the least painful clean I had experienced in years. What a difference.
WebsiteMaurice (NSW) (verified owner) – March 27, 2017
After a few weeks, my teeth felt glossier and cleaner throughout the day. Happy with this product so far.
WebsiteTim (Vic) (verified owner) – January 8, 2017
I was surprised by Bio Min it makes my teeth feel cleaner for longer and has a pleasant mint taste.
WebsiteYK – December 5, 2016
I have been using this for about 6 weeks. I saw my dentist this morning for my check-up and he was pleased to see my mouth looking so fresh and clean. He has never said that to me before.
WebsiteM.C – December 5, 2016
I am absolutely delighted with your toothpaste and want to continue to use it as I love the clean feeling in my mouth and teeth. So much better than the toothpaste I have used before. I definitely do not want to run out of BioMin. Thank you – M.C.
ProductReviewAksana : Breakthrough
Reviewed on Dec 14, 2017
Finally I found a toothpaste that works for all members of my family. All solutions in one tube: cleaner, stronger, healthyer, remineralised, repaired, protected. I would definitely recommending BioMin
UK FacebookCharlotte
May 20, 2016 ·
Been using BioMinF for a couple of months now, the toothpaste leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean for much longer than any other brand I have  Would highly recommend to friends and family.
UK FacebookMarie
May 9, 2017 ·
Biomin is a great toothpaste it leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean and fresh. I would highly recommend this toothpaste
UK FacebookVal
February 8, 2017 ·
I used this twice a day and found it quite tasty.My teeth seemed to feel very smooth all day.Very easy to use and frothed nicely.All in all a very good toothpaste.What I did find is that my teeth are not white as when I use my other paste.A small price to pay to have the enamel coating.Thank you
UK FacebookKatie
December 15, 2016 ·
Tried your toothpaste today and it is amazing leave my mouth feeling and smelling fresher than ever I love it x
UK FacebookMartyn
January 9, 2017 ·
After using BioMin – (not to be confused with Biomin – a cattle foodstuff not recommended for cleaning teeth !) – for more than six months, teeth always feel as if they have just been polished.
UK FacebookHave been using you toothpaste for a few weeks now. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. I love the taste
UK FacebookRoo
December 15, 2016
Arrived this morning great packaging it’s really great stuff made my teeth shine and tastes great too would totally recommend biomin toothpaste

Taste

SourceReview
WebsiteJason (Exp) – February 1, 2018
It does not have any gritty feeling after brushing like other brands. I definitely recommend it.
WebsiteSilvana (VIC) (verified owner) – November 14, 2017
I have been using BioMinF for several weeks now and have noticed a great improvement in my teeth and also reduction in bleeding gums. My teeth look and feel cleaner than they were with my old toothpaste and my breath is fresher. I would definitely recommend BioMinF.
WebsiteLeonie (NSW) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
I like it, my teeth feel very clean after brushing. It is a nice gentle flavour and if the fluoride works longer after brushing therefore being better for your teeth health I am very keen for my family to use.
WebsiteAnn (SA) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
Taste is mild and gentle and easy for kids to get used to
WebsiteStephen (SA) – June 2, 2017
A great toothpaste with new technology to better protect teeth for longer periods. The future of dental care is getting exciting as new solutions and technologies are being developed.
WebsiteAnthony (SA) – June 2, 2017
It’s expensive, but it does seem to work. Teeth felt smoother
BioMin UK FacebookLindsay
June 6, 2017 ·
I’ve been using BioMin for a week and love the difference from my old brand, not gritty and not overpowering like some toothpastes plus my teeth are in better condition than my last dentist check up!
BioMin UK FacebookMarie
May 9, 2017 ·
Biomin is a great toothpaste it leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean and fresh. I would highly recommend this toothpaste
BioMin UK FacebookDale
January 5, 2017 ·
Really nice, fresh and minty. It’s much more satisfying that most of the brands I buy. I recommend anyone try it, definitely.

Family / Kids

SourceReview
WebsiteMary (NSW) – October 24, 2017
Our son’s teeth are very susceptible to staining due to him being a mouth breather. Usually approximately 2 months after his dental clean/check-up, the stains start to return using regular toothpaste. We started using BioMin F after his last visit to the dentist. The second photo was taken 5 months after his last visit to the dentist and they are still super white!!
He has a more confident smile now not having to worry about the staining on his teeth.
The whole family now uses BioMin F! Highly recommend it!
WebsiteLeonie (NSW) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
I like it, my teeth feel very clean after brushing. It is a nice gentle flavour and if the fluoride works longer after brushing therefore being better for your teeth health I am very keen for my family to use.
WebsiteAnn (SA) (verified owner) – August 28, 2017
Taste is mild and gentle and easy for kids to get used to